Mustang Spirit Club

 
WELCOME TO THE MUSTANG SPIRIT CLUB . . .
 
If you're not familiar with the Mustang Spirit Club, we are a group of parents who gather once a month to discuss the direction, focus and support for the athletic department at LHN. We organize a couple of fundraising events each year, handle the concessions and admissions at sports events, and handle all the Spirit Wear for everyone! We are looking for people to join us!! We have a lot of fun and support LHN at the same time!! So if you'd like to have some fun and looking for ways to get involved please come by one of our meetings.
 
Trivia Night 2018
Click here to register for Mustang Trivia Night 2018! This great fund-raiser and fun-raiser will take place at Cracklewood Golf Course on Saturday, March 3 beginning at 6:30pm. Doors will open and registration begins at 6pm. Get together your teams of eight for $200 (just $25/person). Singles are welcome and can be placed on other tables. Registrants must be 21 years of age. Trivia consists of 10 rounds of questions. A team champion will be named at the end of the night. A number of drawings will take place throughout the night. Cracklewood will provide drinks for sale but you may certainly bring food for your table. Reserve your spot now as seats fill quickly! Sponsorships are also available. Contact A.D. Ryan Wesley (rwesley@lhsa.com) with any questions you might have.
 
Officers Needed
We have a wide variety of positions available within the Mustang Spirit Club, including Spirit Wear sales and a variety of other important roles. If you have any interest in helping, please contact A.D. Ryan Wesley (rwesley@lhsa.com) as soon as possible!
 
Interested in attending the next meeting:
Come join us on the following Mondays at 6:30pm in the Media Center...
February 7, March 5. 
 
PARENTS WHO HAVE CHILDREN IN THE CURRENT SPORTS SEASON....WE NEED YOUR HELP!!!!!! GO TO lhnvolunteers.com TO VOLUNTEER FOR ADMISSIONS, CONCESSIONS, AND SPIRIT WEAR SALES TODAY!!!!
 
All of our teams enjoy the benefits of this program through equipment, uniforms, transportation, referee fees, our facility and more.  For every child, we do expect the parent/parents to sign up for events in order to make this program a success!  We really appreciate your help and thank you to those who not only have fulfilled their expectation but to those who continue to volunteer beyond the requirement!  The Lord has blessed us with so much!  We have great athletes, great school and great families.  I hope you find it in your hearts to really try and commit to this program now and for the future so that we can make it better for our kids.  Following the initial sign up, you can volunteer also on lhnvolunteers.com.
Thank you, MSC
 
Contact Information
Chair - Terrie Fiehn tfiehn@gmail.com
Co-Chair - Anita Glaser nitabeeg@aol.com
Treasurer/Athletic Director - Ryan Wesley   rwesley@lhsa.com
Secretary & Spirit Wear - Corrine Jankowski cjankowski@outlook.com
Concessions - Kristen LaBara kristen1752@gmail.com
Everyday Wear - Suzanne Hohensee khohensee@sbcglobal.net
Team Wear - Sheri Lanctot lanctotsheri@gmail.com
New Advertisement/Banners - Danelle Caldwell danelle.caldwell@bayer.com 
Existing Advertisement/Banners - Colleen Vandermeer  c.vandermeer@comcast.net
lhnvolunteers.com Website - Tim Kruse  tkruse10@gmail.com
Family Business - Sara Miller scmiller512@gmail.com
LHSA