Mustang Spirit Club

 
WELCOME TO THE MUSTANG SPIRIT CLUB . . .
 
If you're not familiar with the Mustang Spirit Club, we are a group of parents who gather once a month to discuss the direction, focus and support for the athletic department at LHN. We organize a couple of fundraising events each year, handle the concessions and admissions at sports events, and handle all the Spirit Wear for everyone! We are looking for people to join us!! We have a lot of fun and support LHN at the same time!! So if you'd like to have some fun and looking for ways to get involved please come by one of our meetings.
 
Spring Teamwear
Athletes and parents can find our spring teamwear available to the right.
 
LHN Detroit Tiger Night
Lutheran North is pleased to announce Catholic High School League night at Comerica Park on Monday, April 30.  As part of the promotion every $21 ticket purchased receives a black & gold Tigers hat with the Mustang logo on the side and school name on the back.  A portion of proceeds is returned to the Catholic High School League office and the school.  For further information CLICK HERE.
 
Officers Needed
We have a wide variety of positions available within the Mustang Spirit Club, including Spirit Wear sales and a variety of other important roles. If you have any interest in helping, please contact A.D. Ryan Wesley (rwesley@lhsa.com) as soon as possible!
 
Interested in attending the next meeting:
Come join us on the following Mondays at 6:30pm in the Media Center...
April 11 & May 7 
 
PARENTS WHO HAVE CHILDREN IN THE CURRENT SPORTS SEASON....WE NEED YOUR HELP!!!!!! GO TO lhnvolunteers.com TO VOLUNTEER FOR ADMISSIONS, CONCESSIONS, AND SPIRIT WEAR SALES TODAY!!!!
 
All of our teams enjoy the benefits of this program through equipment, uniforms, transportation, referee fees, our facility and more.  For every child, we do expect the parent/parents to sign up for events in order to make this program a success!  We really appreciate your help and thank you to those who not only have fulfilled their expectation but to those who continue to volunteer beyond the requirement!  The Lord has blessed us with so much!  We have great athletes, great school and great families.  I hope you find it in your hearts to really try and commit to this program now and for the future so that we can make it better for our kids.  Following the initial sign up, you can volunteer also on lhnvolunteers.com.
Thank you, MSC
 
Contact Information
Chair - Terrie Fiehn tfiehn@gmail.com
Co-Chair - Anita Glaser nitabeeg@aol.com
Treasurer/Athletic Director - Ryan Wesley   rwesley@lhsa.com
Secretary & Spirit Wear - Corrine Jankowski cjankowski@outlook.com
Concessions - Kristen LaBara kristen1752@gmail.com
Everyday Wear - Suzanne Hohensee khohensee@sbcglobal.net
Team Wear - Sheri Lanctot lanctotsheri@gmail.com
New Advertisement/Banners - Danelle Caldwell Caldwell.danelle@yahoo.com
Existing Advertisement/Banners - Colleen Vandermeer  c.vandermeer@comcast.net
lhnvolunteers.com Website - Tim Kruse  tkruse10@gmail.com
Family Business - Sara Miller scmiller512@gmail.com
LHSA