Mustang Spirit Club

Welcome to the Mustang Spirit Club...
 
If you're not familiar with the Mustang Spirit Club, we are a group of parents who gather once a month to discuss the direction, focus and support for the athletic department at LHN. We organize a couple of fundraising events each year, handle the concessions and admissions at sports events, and handle all the Spirit Wear for everyone! We are looking for people to join us!! We have a lot of fun and support LHN at the same time!! So if you'd like to have some fun and looking for ways to get involved please come by one of our meetings.
 
Fall Teamwear & Everyday Wear
Mustang Spirit Club is selling high quality Spirit Wear for everyday school use and for team members. Order form is available to the right. Purchase now while supplies last!
 
Officers Needed
We have a wide variety of positions available within the Mustang Spirit Club, including Spirit Wear sales and a variety of other important roles. If you have any interest in helping, please contact A.D. Ryan Wesley (rwesley@lhsa.com) as soon as possible!
 
Euchre Night / Chili Cook-Off 2017
This fun night is fast approaching! See information to the right regarding registration for our Euchre Tournament, Chili Cook-Off, or BOTH! We hope to see you there for a great night of fellowship, prizes, and support for our athletic program!
 
Interested in attending the next meeting:
Come join us on the following Mondays at 6:30pm in the Media Center...
September 11, October 2, November 6, December 11. 
 
PARENTS WHO HAVE CHILDREN IN THE CURRENT SPORTS SEASON....WE NEED YOUR HELP!!!!!! GO TO lhnvolunteers.com TO VOLUNTEER FOR ADMISSIONS, CONCESSIONS, AND SPIRIT WEAR SALES TODAY!!!!
 
 All of our teams enjoy the benefits of this program through equipment, uniforms, transportation, 
 
referee fees, our facility and more.  For every child, we do expect the parent/parents to sign up for  
 
events in order to make this program a success!  We really appreciate your help and thank you
 
 to those who not only have fulfilled their expectation but to those who continue to volunteer beyond
 
 the requirement!  The Lord has blessed us with so much!  We have great athletes, great school 
 
and great families.  I hope you find it in your hearts to really try and commit to this program now and 
 
for the future so that we can make it better for our kids.  Following the initial sign up, you can volunteer also
 
on lhnvolunteers.com. Thank you,  MSC
 
Contact Information
Chair - Terrie Fiehn tfiehn@gmail.com
Co-Chair - Anita Glaser nitabeeg@aol.com
Treasurer/Athletic Director - Ryan Wesley   rwesley@lhsa.com
Secretary - Corrine Jankowski cjankowski@outlook.com
Concessions - Kristen Labara kristen1752@gmail.com
Spirit Wear - Darlene Piette Dpiette1@att.net
Everyday Wear - Suzanne Hohensee khohensee@sbcglobal.net
Team Wear - Kristie Mancier  mskrispee@aol.com 
New Advertisement/Banners - Danelle Caldwell danelle.caldwell@bayer.com 
Existing Advertisement/Banners - Colleen Vandermeer  c.vandermeer@comcast.net
lhnvolunteers.com Website - Tim Kruse  tkruse10@gmail.com
Family Business - Sara Miller scmiller512@gmail.com
LHSA